Christina A. Carter

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    11
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Christina A. Carter
(11 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings.
11 user reviews.
testimonial quote

We met Christina at an open house in Long Beach and I felt such a good vibe from her. We invited her into our home and she listed it for us. That same day she took us to our future home which we made an offer on and then received multiple offers on our home all in the same week. Everything was handled in a professional way and all our questions were answered immediately. Thank you Christina for a wonderful experience in buying and selling.

Lori E. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 24, 2022
testimonial quote

Christina is very easy to work with and is patient, reliable and tries hard to find something that meets your needs. I would recommend her for anyone looking to buy, sell or rent property.

Rina D | Home Buyer
March 29, 2022
testimonial quote

Buying a home is no easy task, Unless you have Christina by your side, she was there for us every step of the way, and was always available for us no matter the time. She went above and beyond our expectations in finding us the perfect home. Her professionalism was second to none, We highly recommend Christina !!

Vladimir G | Home Buyer
January 15, 2022
testimonial quote

We had doubts about selling our home during a pandemic, there was so much uncertainty. But Christina made it look easy and with her exceptional knowledge with social media we sold our house in record time.. You won't feel alone with Christina working for you as she always keep in touch. If you need to buy or sell, I would absolutely recommend Christina!!

Howard Anderson | Home Seller
August 7, 2020
testimonial quote

I had quite a pleasurable experience in purchasing my coop with the assistance of Christina Carter. She kept the communication lines opened between me and the seller, especially amid the Covid 19 pandemic when closing was not a possibility. I would highly recommend Christina's services to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a home.

Peck Montas | Home Buyer
May 20, 2020
testimonial quote

Christina was awesome! She worked tirelessly to find me the perfect home. She has great knowledge about many neighborhoods and towns. I would definitely work with her again in the future.

John O'Hare | Home Buyer
May 6, 2020
testimonial quote

Punctual and awesome to deal with ..

Mark Zaharis
January 17, 2020
testimonial quote

Christina was very helpful getting us into our new home. She kept the lines of communication open between the sellers and buyers from the beginning to the end of the process.

Chris H | Home Buyer
November 11, 2019
testimonial quote

If your buying or selling a home or property,you want to have Christina in your corner.As both a seller & buyer,Christina worked tirelessly to sell our house & find us our new home...She was always there for us every step of the way guiding us through what would normally be a very stressful time..she always listened to our concerns,followed up with everything immediately & made the whole process as stress free as possible.I would recommend Christina to everyone I know & anyone interested in having a top notch realtor represent them.Thank you Christina for all your hard work & helping us reach the finish line!!!

Dominic Montalbano | Home Seller & Home Buyer
September 3, 2019
testimonial quote

I just had to write a review on my home buying experience. Christina made the experience a pleasure. first off she was ALWAYS there to answer any and all of my questions. she was professional and put my mind at ease throughout the entire process. thank you so much for making my dream come true.. your the Best !!!

Bart DiCostanzo | Home Buyer
April 16, 2019
testimonial quote

Christina not only worked as our listing agent for our house but worked with us to find our dream home. She was a pleasure to work with. Christina put us at ease, was on top of everything so we didn’t need to worry and very professional. She made us feel like we were her focus and was always on our side making sure we got the best deal. My husband and I loved working with her and will recommend her to everyone! Thanks again for all your hard work Christina!

Dana Fernandez | Home Seller & Home Buyer
February 15, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder